Motion

February 3, 2017: When I visit a farm, I like to explore on my own, especially if there aremotion animals. I like to watch herd dynamics and see who is willing to come visit me and check out the camera. These two foals hung out for a while staring me down from across the pasture. I really loved the way the paints’ fuzzy hair looked.

When an older gelding in the pasture came over to say hi, they figured out I was a friend and

foalsstarted making their way over. They also played a little with each other and you can see some of the motion in this picture.

-Stacey

Leave a Reply

