Contemplate

January 3, 2017: Contemplate

My daughter, Annie, has wanted to do this photography project along with me. She has taken a few photos, but really is pushing me to stick with it. As a very smart 5th grader, “contemplate” is a word that is hard to understand. So I explained it to her as if she had a major decision or had something on her mind that she needed to think about.

One of the best places to contemplate life is upstairs on our window seat looking out at the farm fields. I caught Annie sitting up there and quick got my camera off the shelf to snap this photo.

-Stacey

Leave a Reply

