Kicking off a 365 Photo Project in 2017

I have been thinking about starting a 365 photography project for some time. Just like a diet, I kept saying I’ll start next week. Or I would follow some prompts and then get too busy to stick with it. So after taking some advanced photography classes, I kept hearing from the instructors that the way to get better was to take photos every day. Some might follow prompts, but others should be impromptu, so to have my camera sitting out and ready. The main thing for these photos was not to to overwork the scene – take a photo or two and then get back to enjoying what was going on. So here is to 2017 and becoming a better photographer!

-Stacey

Leave a Reply

